Invisible Stream

Invisible Stream is the jazz ensemble around Jean-Guihen Queyras.
He managed to join forces with three top jazz players: the saxophonist Raphaël Imbert, the pianist Pierre-François Blanchard, and percussionist Sonny Troupé. Improvisation is the magic word in their renditions of compositions of Schubert, Imbert, Wagner, and Ornette Coleman.

Jean-Guihen Queyras - cello

Raphaël Imbert - saxophone

Pierre-François Blanchard - piano

Sonny Troupé - percussion

Plays in